X
Calendar and Hours

Sorry, an error has occurred. Please refresh the page and try again.

Sun, May 20
9AM-9PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Mon, May 21
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Tue, May 22
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Wed, May 23
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Thu, May 24
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Fri, May 25
9AM-8PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Sat, May 26
9AM-9PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Sun, May 27
9AM-9PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Mon, May 28
9AM-9PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Tue, May 29
9AM-7PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Wed, May 30
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Thu, May 31
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM

This Month at Universal Studios Hollywood™
Sun, May 20

EXTRA TV

Check out the latest celebrities, stopping by EXTRA - bringing the latest breaking news from the world of entertainment, pop culture, politics and lifestyle to millions of viewers daily.

Daily Shows

Special Effects Show (25 min show)
No more today
Animal Actors (20 min show)
No more today
The Walking Dead
No more today
WaterWorld (20 min show)
No more today