X
Calendar and Hours

Sorry, an error has occurred. Please refresh the page and try again.

Wed, Sep 19
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Thu, Sep 20
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Halloween Horror Nights 7PM - 1AM
Fri, Sep 21
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Halloween Horror Nights 7PM - 2AM
Sat, Sep 22
9AM-6PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Halloween Horror Nights 7PM - 2AM
Sun, Sep 23
9AM-6PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Mon, Sep 24
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Tue, Sep 25
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Wed, Sep 26
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Halloween Horror Nights 7PM - 1AM
Thu, Sep 27
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Halloween Horror Nights 7PM - 2AM
Fri, Sep 28
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Halloween Horror Nights 7PM - 2AM
Sat, Sep 29
9AM-6PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Halloween Horror Nights 7PM - 2AM
Sun, Sep 30
9AM-6PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM

This Month at Universal Studios Hollywood™
Wed, Sep 19

EXTRA TV

Mario, Tanika & Renee Live! (Globe Fountain)

Check out the latest celebrities, stopping by EXTRA - bringing the latest breaking news from the world of entertainment, pop culture, politics and lifestyle to millions of viewers daily.

Daily Shows

WaterWorld (20 min show)
12:15pm   1:45pm   4:00pm   
Special Effects Show (25 min show)
11:30am   1:00pm   3:00pm   4:30pm   
Animal Actors (20 min show)
11:00am   12:15pm   1:30pm   3:30pm   5:00pm   
The Walking Dead
10:30am - 11:15am     11:45am - 12:30pm     1:00pm - 1:45pm     2:45pm - 3:30pm     4:00pm - 4:45pm     5:15pm - 5:45pm