X
Calendar and Hours

Sorry, an error has occurred. Please refresh the page and try again.

Tue, Dec 18
9AM-7PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Wed, Dec 19
9AM-7PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Thu, Dec 20
9AM-8PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Fri, Dec 21
9AM-9PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Sat, Dec 22
9AM-9PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Sun, Dec 23
9AM-9PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-10PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Mon, Dec 24
9AM-8PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-8PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Tue, Dec 25
9AM-10PM
Early Entry: 8:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Wed, Dec 26
8AM-10PM
Early Entry: 7:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Thu, Dec 27
8AM-10PM
Early Entry: 7:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Fri, Dec 28
8AM-10PM
Early Entry: 7:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Sat, Dec 29
8AM-10PM
Early Entry: 7:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Sun, Dec 30
8AM-10PM
Early Entry: 7:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™
Grinchmas™
Mon, Dec 31
8AM-2AM
Early Entry: 7:30AM
CityWalk:11AM-12AM

This Month at Universal Studios Hollywood™
Tue, Dec 18

EXTRA TV

Jack Wagner 9:30 a.m. (Globe Fountain)

Check out the latest celebrities, stopping by EXTRA - bringing the latest breaking news from the world of entertainment, pop culture, politics and lifestyle to millions of viewers daily.

Daily Shows

WaterWorld (20 min show)
12:00pm   1:30pm   3:45pm   5:00pm   
Special Effects Show (25 min show)
11:00am   12:30pm   2:30pm   3:45pm   5:15pm   6:30pm   
Animal Actors (20 min show)
12:00pm   1:30pm   3:30pm   5:00pm   6:15pm   
The Walking Dead
11:45am - 6:40pm     

Special Events

Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™

Enjoy Christmas in The Wizarding World of Harry Potter™ with new nightly snow falling in Hogsmeade™.

Grinchmas™

Snap a photo with The Grinch™ and Max, plus enjoy all the Who-tacular festivities.