X
Calendar and Hours

Sorry, an error has occurred. Please refresh the page and try again.

Sat, Aug 18
9AM-10PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Sun, Aug 19
9AM-10PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Mon, Aug 20
9AM-8PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Tue, Aug 21
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Wed, Aug 22
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Thu, Aug 23
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Fri, Aug 24
9AM-7PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Sat, Aug 25
9AM-7PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM
Sun, Aug 26
9AM-7PM
Early Entry: 8AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Mon, Aug 27
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Tue, Aug 28
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Wed, Aug 29
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Thu, Aug 30
10AM-6PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-9PM
Fri, Aug 31
10AM-7PM
Early Entry: 9AM
CityWalk:11AM-11PM

This Month at Universal Studios Hollywood™
Sat, Aug 18

EXTRA TV

Check out the latest celebrities, stopping by EXTRA - bringing the latest breaking news from the world of entertainment, pop culture, politics and lifestyle to millions of viewers daily.

Daily Shows

WaterWorld (20 min show)
11:15am   12:30pm   2:15pm   3:45pm   5:15pm   6:45pm   8:00pm   
Special Effects Show (25 min show)
11:30am   1:00pm   2:15pm   3:30pm   5:00pm   6:30pm   7:45pm   9:00pm   
Animal Actors (20 min show)
12:00pm   1:30pm   3:30pm   5:00pm   6:15pm   
The Walking Dead
11:45am - 7:45pm